Cover image

Recenzije

Recenzije klijenata
Monique Berger
0.00
very clean apartment close to the center of novalja (10mins by foot) as well as to the beach (less than 10mins). has everything that‘s needed for a few days (except hand soap for some reason lol), walls are kinda thin though, so i could imagine it might get a bit louder when visiting novalja during its party season. pool area and pool itself were very clean. 10/10 would stay here again
Datum:   12.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Massimiliano Addabbo
0.00
Casa pulita con tutti i confort, host super disponibile.
Datum:   13.09.2022   |   Država: Italy
Kate Winter
0.00
Bardzo fajny apartament, z dała od zgiełku miasteczka, ale jednocześnie na tyle blisko by spacerkiem wybrać się do centrum (10min) Lokalizacja idealna, krótkie zejście i już jest się na plaży :) Fajny basen na miejscu, ciepła woda, super widok z tarasu. Polecam w 100 %
Datum:   22.09.2022   |   Država: Poland
Mehmet Gokharman
0.00
satisfait de l'annonce, belle appartement, les gens sont gentils. on reviendra 👍😊
Datum:   10.09.2022   |   Država: France
Sven Vucak
0.00
Sehr schöne Unterkunft mit Pool. Zum Strand 5min zu Fuß. Jedes Zimmer hat eigenes Bad.
Datum:   21.09.2022   |   Država: Austria
Alexia Clavreul
0.00
un séjour très agréable avec des hôtes vraiment à l'écoute. nous avons adoré séjourner la bas et je recommande . je reviendrais
Datum:   09.09.2022   |   Država: France
Christopher Ebeling
0.00
Leider nicht in der Anzeige beschrieben, Es wird eine Kaution verlangt...... War Grund um die Buchung direkt zu stornieren für mich! Wirkt unseriös
Datum:   08.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Rogers Mouangue
0.00
On a passé un bon moment dans le logement. Le logement est situé à 5 min de Zrce Beach avec toutes les boites de nuits. Il est egalement a 5 min du centre ville donc tres bien localisé. Vu que nous etions la en septembre la piscine etait toujours presque libre.
Datum:   14.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Can Cagman
0.00
Das Zimmer war nicht sauber und die Seifenspender waren kaputt sowie in der Dusche. Der Check In und Check Out war eine Katastrophe ich musste 50 Euro für ein Schlüssel bezahlen. Nicht empfehlenswert
Datum:   07.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Mladen Peric
0.00
Residences Bellavista 3 (No. 4A) is a modern accommodation in Novalja ... good value for money in September.
Datum:   21.09.2022   |   Država: United Kingdom
Alexander Kemkes
0.00
Die Wohnung war leider nicht wirklich sauber. Außerdem war kein Glas sauber und das Besteck auch in keinem guten Zustand. Zudem waren sowohl auf dem Boden als auch auf der Couch und dem Bett Haare. Beim Check-In kam der Mitarbeiter zu spät mit der Entschuldigung, dass man den Schlüssel verlegt habe. Insgesamt ist für den verhältnismäßig günstigen Preis nicht allzuviel zu erwarten, jedoch wäre ein Mindestmaß an Pünktlichkeit und Sauberkeit wünschenswert gewesen.
Datum:   07.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Tim Dehrmann
0.00
Super Unterkunft
Datum:   13.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Martin Knapp
0.00
Unresponsive, uncooperative, no person attends to reservation and check-in process, not to recommend
Datum:   18.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Marco Ardit
0.00
Posizione buona. Mi sono mosso tutti i giorni in monopattino elettrico per arrivare ovunque. Consigliato
Datum:   06.09.2022   |   Država: Italy
Angelika Wyszynska
0.00
Les informations de Check-in ne sont pas justes, on a chercher l’agence pendant 30min et il demandait un dépôt de caution. Malgré ceci l’appartement est propre et jolie
Datum:   08.09.2022   |   Država: Belgium
Juan Jose De Garcia
0.00
Great location! We had a amazing stay!
Datum:   07.09.2022   |   Država: Slovenia
Annette Dall
0.00
Pænt værelse med alt hvad der skal være. Kommer gerne igen
Datum:   12.09.2022   |   Država: Denmark
An AnaMastia
0.00
außer dass wir nach mehrmaligen Fragen kein Bügeleisen erhalten haben sowie der Fernseher leider nicht installiert war war sonst alles wirklich sehr sehr schön Kommunikation war einfach und für preis Leistung war es einfach großartig
Datum:   06.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Apollinaire Dureuil
0.00
Pour commencer le check in se fait dans une agence, où ils demandent des frais supplémentaires (10 Kunas par nuit et par personne), alors oui c’est pas grand chose mais c’est pas prévu. De plus ils demandent une caution de 100€ par personne à l’arrivée en cash, nous n’avions que 400 kunas en cash qu’ils ont jugé suffisant (qu’on a finalement récupéré). L’adresse de l’appartement n’était pas là bonne d’après Waze. À l’arrivé à l’appartement un des employés de l’agence est venu nous remettre les clefs. Passons à l’appartement, une odeur générale horrible, une odeur de lendemain de soirée pour ceux qui voient ce que je veux dire. Le sol était si sale, je vous laisse imaginer la couleur de mes chaussettes blanches… La salle de bain sentait les égouts et l’humidité … La cuisine est très peu équipée, pas de passoire, pas de condiments, 4 assiettes faillée et sale, nous avons dû relaver toute la vaisselle par précaution … Peu voir pas d’intimité, la porte d’entrée de l’appartement est une porte en verre tout le voisinage peu voir l’intérieur, pas de rideaux ou de volets pour cacher … Point positif, la chambre plutôt agréable, grand et bonne literie, la Clim dans la chambre, une bonne télévision. Avis général plutôt mauvais…
Datum:   04.09.2022   |   Država: France
Petri Varis
0.00
Very clean room. Best bed in our vacation. Short walking to beach and good parking area behind house. Host is very helpful
Datum:   17.09.2022   |   Država: Finland
Yash Dave
0.00
Great value, nice stay
Datum:   15.09.2022   |   Država: United States
Tomas Moc
0.00
Great value for money. Papaya is oriented (so as everyone in Novalja) to young people partying all the time, so do not be surprised with the price list on front doors with the prices of everything in appartment. Advise would be to put more kitchen stuff (only one knife for bread/meat/everything, 3 glasses (all of them different type, no trash bags (we have left 20 of them there, so next season should be ok), no dishwasher tablets (again, we have left a XXL box there, so you should be covered). One of three chairs on balcony was completly broken. Otherwise everything was great, and I believe, that with 5 euros extra per stay Papaya can provide an outstanding service.
Datum:   03.09.2022   |   Država: Slovakia
Ziggy Materla
0.00
An middle-star hostel/hotel that was great value given we booked the day of. No complains and was exactly what we needed for the price
Datum:   08.09.2022   |   Država: United States
Esko Izberović
0.00
Das Papaya-Team ist sehr zuverlässig und tut alles für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Hierfür erst einmal ein großes Lob an das Team. Auch das nachträgliche dazu buchen einer weiteren Person ( von 3 auf 4) war kein Problem. Das Team ist sofort erreichbar und auch im Stadtzentrum persönlich zu sprechen ( Englisch / Kroatisch) Das Apartment ist in meinen Augen jedoch nur für Leute zu empfehlen, die einen Party-Urlaub Planen. Und selbst hierfür fehlt es an essentiellen Sachen: - Kein Spülmittel, Keine Spülmaschienen Tabs ( kostet vor Ort 4-5€) - Seife war nur 1/3 aufgefüllt, Shampoo wurde keins bereit gestellt. - Kein Backpapier oder sonstige Verbrauchsmittel in der Küche. ( kostet vor Ort 2-3€) - nur Zerkratze Pfannen, Töpfe etc. - Eine Rolle Klopapier für 4 Personen mit 7 Nächten - Eine einzelne Mülltüte (30 L ) für 4 Personen mit 7 Nächten ( Rolle kostet vor Ort 2-3€) - Neue Handtücher nur auf explizite Nachfrage und nur alle 3 Tage. Keine Waschmaschine um Wäsche zu waschen. - Die Handtücher waren Fleckig - Die Bettwäsche war Fleckig - Im Apartment waren Türen und Einrichtung beschädigt. Warum wird diese nicht Instandgesetzt wenn schon 400€für das Instandsetzen einer Tür angedroht werden. - Die Klimaanlage spinnte und ließ sich nur schlecht Bedienen - Die Auslässe der Klimaanlage waren verschmutzt ( Braune Flecken und Tropfen ) - Es wird eine Kaution gefordert, diese wurde uns dann erlassen, da wir keine E-Mail bekamen. - Der Pool darf nur von 9-21 Uhr genutzt werden. Das Hätte man erwähnen müssen. Nächtliche Poolpartys fallen damit flach. Ich kann das Apartment nur Leuten empfehlen, die Ihren Partyrausch ausschlafen und sonst alles andere in der Stadt machen. Auch unsere Zimmernachbarn hatten die selben Probleme mit der deutlich mageren Ausstattung.
Datum:   04.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Jakub Startek
0.00
I Love this place!
Datum:   08.09.2022   |   Država: Poland
Ross Williams
0.00
I couldn't get wifi while in my room. I could get it by the pool however, at night I would get bitten by mosquitoes.
Datum:   05.09.2022   |   Država: United States
David Palic
0.00
Bitte aufpassen bevor ihr einfach bucht, im Appartement haben zwei Zimmer an der Decke geschimmelt, vermutlich wegen eines Wasserschadens. Nun ja eine Stornierung war nicht mehr möglich. Mir wurde im selben Haus zwar ein anderes Apartment angeboten, jedoch war ich so angewidert von dem Anblick, dass ich keine Nacht mehr in diesem Haus verbringen wollte und somit gezwungen war mir zusätzlich ein anderes Apartment zu buchen. Das einzige was ich an der Stelle loben muss war der Anblick des Pools. Am besten vorher anrufen oder es sich schriftlich geben lassen oder aktuelle Bilder einfordern, ansonsten Finger weg.
Datum:   03.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Nicolas Roth
0.00
Thank you! Great appartment
Datum:   07.09.2022   |   Država: Switzerland
Christoph Steinecker
0.00
Saber, freundlich, modern eingerichtet. Zum weiter empfehlen!
Datum:   13.09.2022   |   Država: Austria
Kyveli Lioliou
0.00
It’s a nice place to stay for a few days. Recently built so everything is new.
Datum:   10.09.2022   |   Država: Greece
Mattia D’Alimonte
0.00
Good location, Good price
Datum:   04.09.2022   |   Država: Belgium
Patrik Jackuliak
0.00
Začnem tým že sme prvý krat išli cez airbnb . Našli sme tento apartmán komunikácia s nájomcom bola v pohode . Po príchode do mesta Novalja sme museli ísť do ich agentúry kde bol daky mladý chalan myslím že tam bol prvý krat lebo bol totálne zmätený , nemali nič prichystané bolo to ako by sme tam prišli bez dákej rezervácie . Po asi pol hodine sme konečne vyrazili na apartmán kde nas čakal pán ktorý nám povedal že apartmán máme na 2. poschodí , vyšli sme hore a to nebol náš apartmán , tak som volal nájomcovi samozrejme nikto nedvíhal a tam začala nulová podpora a komunikácia , nakoniec sa dako spamätali a zistili ktory apartmán je náš . Samozrejme nebol prichystany ale po chvíľke už bol pripravený . Vôbec nezodpovedal fotkám , fotky boli veľmi krásne urobené ale vôbec apartmán nevyzeral tak . Lokalita celkom blízko mesta a kľudná Cez Papaya už nikdy viac. Komunita a podpora nikdy slabá . Odporúčam lepší personál
Datum:   02.09.2022   |   Država: Slovakia
Nicolas Roth
0.00
Great place! Very central yet quiet area to rest from the partying 😎
Datum:   02.09.2022   |   Država: Switzerland
Alex Heinrich
0.00
+ Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis + Nette Vermieter + gute Lage
Datum:   01.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Julian Thielsch
0.00
Alles wie beschrieben, die Gastgeberin ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Klare Empfehlung!
Datum:   30.08.2022   |   Država: Germany
Tuuni Turula
0.00
Sijainti Ok, tosin sisäänkirjautuminen täytyi tehdä toisella puolella kaupunkia. Hinta-laatusuhde ihan hyvä. Seinät aika ohuet, joten varustaudu korvatulpilla.
Datum:   30.08.2022   |   Država: Finland
Alessio DeGio
0.00
forza la sampdoria olè
Datum:   29.08.2022   |   Država: Italy
Alina Berbecel
0.00
Great place to stay and the pool is a bonus!
Datum:   29.08.2022   |   Država: Slovenia
Drew Chambers
0.00
X
Datum:   27.08.2022   |   Država: United Kingdom
José Aguilar
0.00
Great place to stay! The pool is great and the apartment has everything you need ! Thank you for everything!
Datum:   04.09.2022   |   Država: Mexico
Alma Medina Gomez
0.00
Its incredible how bad the service is, starting from check in, why wouldn’t the front desk just give you the keys, we have to wait after the long drive like 1 hour for the host to open the door. Next he wouldnt know the password for the wifi, next the room was extra small, practically just q bed and a restroom. To continue the shower spit water all over, so the small room got flooded, not enough towels, so we call the front desk and 2 days later we got the towels. Then when we got the wifi password, it wasnt working and if we wanted to go to the pool, it was dirty or at least didn’t look clear at all. To keep on the good service the check put is at 9, we called in order to make the check out, cos you have to wait until the host can kick you out, they never answer until 1 day later. To keep on the review, we found some tampons under the bed. The wood from the restroom is all swollen.
Datum:   29.08.2022   |   Država: Mexico
Michel Habrom
0.00
Unfortunately, the building is super noisy. We could understand every single word from our neighbors through the walls. The cleaning lady’s are extremely loud the whole morning (starting around 7). Didn’t sleep good in one of seven nights cause of the noises. Check out before 9 is a bit too early! Communication with the check-in team was easy and nice! He was really helpful with all questions.
Datum:   27.08.2022   |   Država: Germany
Tomi Kovacevic
0.00
Brukbart
Datum:   29.08.2022   |   Država: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Indre Solodov
0.00
Noisy neighbors around
Datum:   28.08.2022   |   Država: Finland
Ivan Gugić
0.00
Good acomodation if you are going to party on Zrce.
Datum:   07.09.2022   |   Država: Croatia
Mohamed Salem
0.00
Super Apartment
Datum:   26.08.2022   |   Država: Austria
Rijk Van Der Velde
0.00
We chose the Airbnb for its good location and the pictures you see on Airbnb. However, there was a lot more to be disappointed about than to be pleased about. When we drove from our first holiday spot (Plitvice) to Novalja, we arrived at the indicated address. This address was not correct and we had to wait half an hour for a response from Papaya. They also didn't answer the phone several times. When they finally came up with a response, they indicated that we had to come to a certain place to check in (Obilaznica 5, opposite Moon Rocks hostel). So this was not as they indicated via Airbnb, because there it is mentioned that the host welcomes you. When we were checking in, we were first asked for a €150 deposit. I am experienced with Airbnb and know that you never pay a deposit here. When I mentioned this, it was quickly said that we did not have to pay. However, the lady behind the counter then tried to ask for 'tourist tax'. This was 10 Kuna per person per night. So this would come out to about €25 extra, on top of the price we paid. They are not allowed to ask this either and we quickly got out of the way when I started discussing this. They also made photos of our passports and these were thrown into a W’app group, which I find very weird and sketchy. After this unpleasant experience, we were given the correct address and a Papaya host would welcome us there. He never showed up and we received the keys from an older Croatian man who did not speak English. This man was the owner of the property and not Papaya. Once we arrived at the Airbnb, we encountered a number of annoying things. 1. First of all, there was no washing machine, as was indicated. 2. When you turned on the aircon, the whole flat stank of vinegar. Also the filter of the airco was very dirty (I took pictures of this). 3. In the bathroom there was an unbelievable smell of sewage. It almost made you nauseous. 4. The blinds were defective and because of this you woke up at 07:00 in the morning because of the light. 5. There were only party animals around us and because of this you constantly heard music, shouting and you had no peace in the flat. Also at the check-out there would be someone from Papaya present at 09:00 to check us out and receive the key. At 09:30 no one was there and we handed the key over to the older Croatian man who spoke no English. All in all, you pay far too much money for what you get and a large part of our holiday was ruined by the attempted scam and the accommodation not being in the right condition. I will also be contacting Airbnb to discuss these issues and see if we can get compensation for what we experienced.
Datum:   31.08.2022   |   Država: Netherlands
Pascal Häbel
0.00
Kann diese Unterkunft sehr gerne weiterempfehlen. Sehr Modern und Sauber. Aber bitte bedenken das da noch 5 andere Wohnungen sind.
Datum:   03.09.2022   |   Država: Germany
Alessio Artich
0.00
Siamo stati benissimo, appartamento ottimo
Datum:   21.08.2022   |   Država: Italy
Gustaf Hagelin
0.00
Had a great stay and would love to come back!
Datum:   02.09.2022   |   Država: Sweden